AccuTracking is a Pay-As-You-Go service with no contracts, no monthly bills, no automatic re-billing, no re-activation fee, no hidden charges. (More details about billing)
All new AccuTracking accounts come with 1 month free service. If you decided to continue using the service after 30 days, just re-charge your account (minimum one month) with our easy online payment system.
If you don't re-charge after subscription expires, your account is still in our system and you can come back and recharge it whenever you want to view the tracking data again. Phones with expired accounts still send data as usual and the data are kept on the server for 1 month. When the account is recharged you'll be able to view the data.